What IF…??

Image† What If there is a chance of meeting someone interesting.. someone who got your attention.. whole attention that when you saw them and read their familiar name .. a name that u like and use sometimes cause you like so much .. this coincidence is strange and you just stare at them and wonder : where did I see this face? Do I know it .. I surely recognize it and like it .. I wish I can talk to them.. personally .. alone .. How can I reach them?  or how can I invite them to contact me ??  I like them too but how can I let them know I am available and would love to meet them??        All these questions are running in my head and distracting me while I am driving from work to pick up something and return to it .. my boss is absent today so I can move around and finish some work that I need to do during working hours in the morning.. Just now at work I entered late as usual and headed first as  I said my Hellos and Hi s to my co workers and friends there to the kitchen where the staff gather to ask them to make me coffee and drink some water after the long walk from my car to the department where I work .. the parking-lot is a bit far .. and I just smoked me a joint in the car which made me so damn thirsty as I walked all the way to the second floor in the building .. I saw new faces there in the kitchen.. not the usual Mohamed and Rajo who make my coffee all the time .. it must be the summer staff cause now that the summer holiday started they switch .. some travel to their families back home and others replace them .. so when I walked in they were all silent ..starring at me .. looking at my tattoos and wondering is it a man or a woman!!!?? the usual .. I can read their thoughts loudly from the looks on their eyes and the way they were looking at me and my short hair.. black sweat pants and navy blue T.shirt .. I wasn’t wearing a cap so with my hair I can pass for a gay guy .. lol  or  a tomboy on second glance .. I asked them to fix me some Turkish sweet coffee and to bring it to the secretaries where I was thinking of  going to talk to my friend who was calling from since yesterday .. she is the manager there where the bitches gather .. well I believe all secretaries and nurses are fucking bitches .. all of them ,,no exception .. don’t get me wrong .. I love them bitches .. but they are bitches .. from my own experience .. girls who tend to work in these fields got to be a fucking bitch .. you gonna tell me !! .. mom is a secretary and I have dealt with many nurses cause of my constant admission in and out of rehab .. I mixed up with a lot of them there and secretaries too .. no one tops them in gossip and bitchy talk and behavior .. I like to hang out with them sometimes .. I can be myself more than with the strict people and so I went  to their office since I was high and just walked in the department .. on my way out of the kitchen I saw my friend who I talked to as we entered the office where there were another two girls inside working .. and who I know but I usually keep my distance from most of the people there .. Only this friend of mine who I go out with .. smoke up with and know .. she is blonde .. chubby .. about 38 years old .. single .. typical secretary but a hard worker and now she is managing the office and got degrees which made her above the rest of the secretaries but she is the big boss’s bitch .. I sat on the sofa and talked to her .. she is cool and I respect her too but she is not my type .. she is cute but I am not into bitches even though she is funny and fun to be around , but too complicated and dominant .. this is how I think she is in a relationship .. materialistic and one who would eat you alive if you messed with .. loud .. no .. We are too much alike and I cant be attracted to this type of women .. we can be friends though and this is what we are .. I never tried to hit on her even though I think she likes me but she is straight .. dick worshipper kind of woman .. not my type at all .. when my coffee arrived the worker told me :Come please .. the boss wants to talk to you !!!   what boss I wondered but I got up and walked out of the office following this Indian guy like an idiot to the office right in front of the kitchen .. a good looking woman sat behind the desk with full make up and nice long hair .. and on the sofa in front of her sat a an older woman.. no make up and very formal looking .. I stood at the door and the beautiful one asked me : are you a translator ?? and I said yes .. she said come in .. sit down .. we intend to kidnap you !!!   Ha ??  I was lost .. but smiled and sat on the other side of the sofa next to the older woman .. in front of this beauty .. who started talking ,, she was wearing this dark red lipstick .. I was still wearing my shades so I took them off ,, pulling back my hair as I placed them on my head while starring at this woman trying to understand what the fuck she was talking about .. I was stoned and she was talking in Arabic .. I didn’t get the word she was saying .. but apparently she was talking about raises and my salary .. asking me if I am getting paid more for being a translator ..and what I understood is this new department is new and specialize in translation .. so she was offering me a job and telling me that I will get paid more there .. she was trying to tempt me .. there was a devilish look in her eyes as she was inviting me in .. I knew she was talking bullshit .. her intentions were totally different than what she was talking about .. but the presence of the older woman was preventing her from talking … and it made me feel uncomfortable talking so I told her that I will get back to her and excused her and went back to my friend .. we sat and I asked her about what the woman was talking about and she told me that this raise thing is something new and they are didn’t approve it yet from the ministry ,, and I heard some noise outside the office so I turned to find her walking out the older lady .. and asked my friend asking her this is the woman who is she .. and she told me her name .. I was silent for a minute and then asked her again: she is married right? and my friend said : divorced ..!  hmm she got my attention .. and I listened to her as she said : well she got married for a short while .. not even marriage but It was something like engagement which didn’t last long before it ended … and on the tips of my tongue I wanted to say : she wants me to bang her !!   I would usually say what’s on my mind but the two girls who were sitting and hearing our conversation made me keep repeating this sentence in my head and couldn’t say it loudly .. now I have to get back to work to sign out , and I am thinking of passing to her office and leaving her a note there with my mobile number in it .. should I do it .. ??  or just wait till tomorrow and talk to her personally??   what about my girl ??  shit she would like her if she saw her but she is away now and I need to be with one .. or shall I just leave her my email : marlow777james@gmail.com !!!   you can reach me through this if you want to ,, message received ??  good .. see ya

Leave a comment