Chemical trip…

image

image

    I’m back to the real world after being locked up for almost 3 weeks in rehab.. where I stayed with my girlfriend !!!
What a fucking trip…!
This admittion was so different and unlike any previous one ( yes yes this is not my first time but rather my 5th one maybe) the longer we stayed as the days passed us by so damn slowly the more sick we felt, the more lazy we got,turned into a robot.. walked like one.. started to behave like the rest of the mental patients in appearance and behavier..  I’m not exaggerating.. we would look at each other and seeing how pathetic we looked and walked, we would suddenly explode in great laughter and just like that and without any reason we would laugh without saying a word cause we knew how pathetic we both looked and funny.. how walking or even talking is something that needs an effort in which we couldn’t afford.
    Now looking back at those days… this admittion involved new experiences which included us being restrained cause my girlfriend had the guts to smuggle with her some drugs inside the ward..  and since the whole ward is being monitored by cameras.. she came to me on our third or fourth day inside in while we were still in the observation room and pretty sick with withdrawals to tell me that she has some stuff for me that would make me feel a lot better. Upon hearing this I followed her like an idiot and without thinking to the observation room bathroom… I was so sick and wasn’t thinking straight which made me follow her even to the bathroom forgetting about the Camera, nurses or the sisters who happened to be all Indians back then ( that’s why maybe I didn’t give a damn cause unlike the Egyptians they were easier to handle and trick.. or this is what we thought and what I tried to convince myself as I entered the bathroom with her and closed the door ( of course there is no locks there or mirrors. To ensure the earth of the patients) ..
  Well of course the sisters saw us both enter the bathroom and in less than a minute they came rushing into our room. I was sitting on the toilet seat while my gf was getting the stash from under the sink where she hid it days ago as she almost sat on the floor with one leg under the sink and with the other, she pushed the door to prevent anyone from entering..
The nurses thought we were having sex!!! Lol.. Can you believe this shit…?? We hardly walked God damn it.. and as they rushed and with all their might pushed the door open the stach fell on the floor and it was the first thing they saw!!!
My gf &:-) 🙂 we were frozen with shock and disbelief.. we were too damn slow to even resist or hide the shit..  we couldn’t even come up with a lie ( yes this is how pathatic and sick we were) we were taken to the beds and restrained for a fucking week… we didn’t resist idle lie we were peaceful that the doctor instead of keeping us under restrain till the end of the 3rd week..felt sorry for us and restrained us for a week only Lol.. we were on our best behavier I can’t believe now that I recall the events how it all just happened..
  Nevermind now that we are out of there and beacon to the real world I just picked up my car and while I was at the carage I had a fight with my gf cause the guy who fixed up my car was joking around with me and damn it she is so jealous and drove me out of my mind when she accused me of sleeping with him! !!!!!!!!!
Fuck that..  it’s not only that I’m not into men but she insulted me with such accusation that I kicked her out of the car and now I’m driving around and thinking if going hone to get some rest cause tomorrow is a working day and not back to our apartment since she didn’t call me nor said sorry for the shit she said..  damn it I almost had an accident.. gotta go.. have a wonderful weekend everyone. And I have to admit..  IT’S GOOD TO BE BACK. XOXO
See ya

Leave a comment