Back To Work …

.facebook_1148438740

I am back to work after a long vacation that lasted for almost two months in which I stayed for three weeks in rehab .. and now I am back here and sober for maybe the first time in my life .. I didn’t use anything at all not even weed which is making me feel a bit confused and not in my normal state .. but I am trying to get a long and behave normal even though I am getting hot and cold .. calling my colleagues with different names mixing things up and my boss told me that I must be presented to this committee which will see why I was absent all this time and this freaked me out at first but now after talking to my friends here they told me not to worry and that it is all just a normal procedure .. offf i need a cigarette break and for the first time I dont even feel like writing so I will just go for now and hopefully in the couple few days I will get the hang of it so see ya

yeah I am crazy and fucking boring .. Kill me !!

Leave a comment