I’m Back…Finally!!

Well I was receiving all these emails from the ppl I was following when they posted new stuff but was unable to acess my blog for a while now and I finally figured out what was the problem.. damn it is soo stupid but I was writing the wrong email when trying to check my blog!!!!
A dot made all this difference!!
I realized that I was entering the wrong email when signing in forgetting a (.) Made it impossible for me to check my blog or comments or like others posts !!! But thanks to one of the ppl I am following. . Pouring my art /reading his post today made me wanti to get to my blog and yessss …here I am ..all this time I was using the wrong email address in signing up for myblog in here… Amazing. .I’m so happy to be able to come here again and post stuff ..I miss my blog .. well I hope to see you guys more now than before… and forgive my stupidity! !!

Leave a comment